

September 30, 2019

Listing Department,
Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd.,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai-400 001
Scrip Code: 532633

Listing Department,
National Stock Exchange of India Limited,
"Exchange Plaza",
Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
Mumbai-400 051
Symbol: ALLSEC

Dear Sir,

## Sub: Proceeding of the 20th Annual General Meeting

Please find enclosed the proceeding of the 20<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting of our company held on 30<sup>th</sup> September, 2019 for your reference and records as required under clause 30(4) of SEBI(LODR) 2015.

The E Voting and Poll is also completed and the Scrutinizer's report on the Combined results is sent separately.

Kindly acknowledge the receipt of the above.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, for ALLSEC TECHNOLOGIES LTD

Gagan Preet Singh Company Secretary

Encl: As above.

Corporate Identity Number: L72300TN1998PLC041033, Email: contactus@allsectech.com



PROCEEDINGS OF THE 20<sup>TH</sup> ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE SHAREHOLDERS OF ALLSEC TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED HELD ON MONDAY, 30<sup>TH</sup> SEPTEMBER 2019 AT 3.00 P.M. AT VANI MAHAL ,SRI OBUL REDDY HALL, 103, GOPATHI NARAYANASWAMI CHETTY ROAD,T.NAGAR, CHENNAI 600 017.

## PRESENT:

Shareholders in person - 871 Shareholders Shareholders in Proxies - Nil

## **DIRECTORS PRESENT IN PERSON**

Mr. Ajit Isaac	-Chairman
Mr. Subrata Kumar Nag	-Director
Mr. Sanjay Anandaram	-Director
Mr. Milind Chalisgaonkar	-Director
Ms. Lakshmi Sarada	-Director

The Auditors of the company, Mr.P.Raghunath the Chief Financial Officer and Mr.Gagan Preet Singh the Company secretary of the company were also present.

Mr. Ajit Isaac occupied the Chair and initiated the proceedings. The Chairman welcomed the shareholders and introduced the Directors, the Chief Financial officer and Company Secretary on the dais. The Chairman declared that the quorum is present and called the Meeting to Order.

The Chairman announced that the Register of Director's Shareholdings was open for the inspection for the members.

The Chairman made a few brief comments on the company's performance and thanked the shareholders for their continued support and trust in the company. The Chairman informed that as per the provisions of Section 108 of the Companies Act, 2013, the Company extended e-voting facility through Karvy Fintech Private Ltd to the Members of the Company in respect of businesses to be transacted at the Annual General meeting.

A

He further informed that the e-voting commenced at 9.00 am on September 27, 2019 and ended at 5.00 pm on September 29, 2019. Mr. Manikandan of M/s. Srinivasan & Shankar, Chartered Accountant have been appointed as the Scrutinizer for the e-voting process.

The Chairman informed that the Company has arranged for a poll on all the 9 resolutions to be passed in the meeting. Shareholders who have not exercised e -Voting were requested to exercise their votes through Ballot sheets. M/s. Srinivasan & Shankar being the Scrutinizer for the Poll Process as well.

The Chairman then invited the members who wish to ask questions or queries on the Audited Financials and the Annual report. Few shareholders raised certain questions, to which the Chairman gave detailed clarifications as appropriate.

The shareholders who had not participated through e-voting then exercised their vote through Ballot sheet for the below mentioned ordinary business items as per the Notice of AGM date 30<sup>th</sup> August 2019 which were transacted at the meeting.

1. Adoption of

(a) the Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2019 together with the Board's Report and the Auditors' Report thereon; and

(b) the Audited Consolidated Financial Statements of the Company for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2019 together with the Auditors' Report thereon.

2. Appointment of a Director in the place of Mr. Subrata Nag (DIN: 02334000), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.

A

3. Appointment of M/s .Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP, as Auditors of the

Company for a term of 5 (five) consecutive years.

4. Appointment of Mr. Ajit Issac (DIN: 00087168) as Non Executive Non

Independent Director.

5. Appointment of Mr. Subrata Nag (DIN: 02234000) as Non Executive Non

Independent Director.

6. Appointment of Mr. Sanjay Anandaram (DIN: 00579785) as Non Executive

Independent Director.

7. Appointment of Mr. Milind Chalisgaonkar (DIN: 00057579) as Non

Executive Independent Director.

8. Ratification and Re-appointment of Mr. Jagadish as Whole time Director and

payment of Remuneration for period (01st April 2019 - 06th June 2019) (DIN:

00033589).

9. Appointment of Ms. Lakshmi Sarada. R (DIN: 07140433) as Non Executive

Independent Director.

The Chairman then informed that the report of Scrutinizer for e-voting and the

Poll will be informed to the stock exchanges (NSE & BSE) and will also be

uploaded on the website of the Company shortly.

He thanked the members and Directors for having attended the meeting and

declared the meeting closed.

Thanking You,

For Allsec Technologies limited

Gagan Preet Singh

DGM Legal & Company Secretary